Super cute kimono-style baby booties!

I first heard about the Kimono baby booties pattern on the very entertaining and terribly informative Male Pattern Boldness blog. They were far too cute to ignore.

So the other night, when I had an hour to spare, I whipped up a pair of prototypes – and they are adorable! Will definitely be making these again (especially as they are quicker, and more suitable for those with children in warmer climates [I’m guessing] than my usual baby shower gift of knitted baby booties).

2 thoughts on “Super cute kimono-style baby booties!

  1. Pingback: Get shorter – the blue and white Puerto Vallarta dress | I made this!

Leave a Reply

